Life through the lens...

By ValC

The white feather.

A busy day and not much time for photographs.
A lot of time spent in the garden, trying to get it tidied up. Three larges bags to take to the tip.
I saw this little feather caught in a spider’s web, and thought it suitable for Tiny Tuesday,
Actually I found it difficult to get the camera to focus. This is the best I could do.
When I uploaded the shot found there were quite a few tiny flies caught in the web too.
No sign of a spider.

Rest of the washing done, and some ironing.

Looking forward to lunch out tomorrow at my sisters. We have a lot of catching up to do, so may be there until teatime.

We have had a lovely sunny day. No rain, but a bit breezy.
May be a beautiful sunset.

Enjoyed the photography club last night.
Looking at the photos in the inter club competition, I think I may be a little out of my depth!
I won a bottle of wine in the raffle. Thought it quite funny as it was from a vineyard on Mersea Island. We stayed on the island last year, and went to the vineyard but couldn’t look round.
Will therefore be interesting to see what it tastes like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.