Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Lights on sunset!

A lovely glow in the sky tonight as the sun went down. It wasn't the most spectacular sunset but it was beautiful in an understated way which I rather liked. :-)

I enjoyed a change of stroll tonight on an Emu Spotting Mission! As you know, Ernie Emu, as I've called him, stands proud in a field for all to see. However, rumour had it, from a lady I met whilst looking at Ernie, the house also had 3 further emus in the field behind it. Obviously this needed further investigation!! So wellies on and off on an Emu Safari. 3 emus spotted, smaller in size...that's Esmeralda, Emerson and Elaine then! :-P

I'm very much looking forward to the final episode of The Capture later. A Confession was brilliant last night too. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.