Let's give this a try....

By NikonNovice

Is it a bird? Nope, just a fan!

Post festivites blues have set in well and truly today. My man had to leave to go back offshore this morning, I then slept in for work as I forgot to set my alarm and then worst of all, once I got to work and was filling in my calendar for the year, realised that our summer holiday has been booked when D is offshore when I thought he was going to be onshore. I am an idiot. I did manage to go to the gym for the first time this year though which has saved the day a little. However, photo taking was not high on my agenda today as I just wanted to crawl into bed and cry. So here is my fan in the living room, generating a shadow which looks rather like a bird flapping its wings. Fly away birdy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.