Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Best Ever!

So Last night was absolutely fantabulous. I mean this photo was taken in the middle of the night but still, absolutely brilliant. I love the exposure and the poses and everything, I just love it.

Last night we went on a night out and Paige was ill so she wasn't gonna come, but then this lass she hates was there so Paige was like righhhht i'm on me way to chin her. Basically. So she got there and everything was fine for like an hour, then this Mel girl that Paige doesn't like started going off on one, so Paige gave her a piece of her mind, and basically Mel tried to Punch my Paige, and nearly forced her over the railings and into the road opposite Eclipse in Newcastle, so obviously me and James went crazy and tore her off Paige and held her to the ground, she went for my and i twisted her wrist, and he held her down by her shoulders, I didn't realise however that while all this was happening, and we had Mel on the floor, Paige was kicking her in the face, that's why Mel went so still and I hadn't realised, Mel soon got up and fucked off in an angry rage.

I know it seems horrible and nasty? But Mel Travers is a liar and a cheat and she split Paige and her fiancé up and tried to take Sam away from Paige even though they loved eachother, she was also insatiably nasty to paige, so she deserved a kicking. I doubt it would have happened if we weren't all very drunk, but then again we didn't care, so much adrenaline though. Sigh.

After that me and James stayed at Paiges where we had whipped cream and persisted to have a whipped cream fight which ended up with us with it in our hair, that dried and went warm and smelled rancid, so cheesy and disgusting. I will never look at cheese in the same way again I don't think.

I got up sweating so much in the middle of the night, in the middle of a dream, and I felt sick, so I got a huge bottle of water and drank so much I swelled up like a puffa fish, then I had to run to the toilet because I was going to be sick, and I was. I swear I threw up my lungs and stomach. Ergh.

Then I went back to bed at the bottom of where James was sleeping, and he was kicking me, so i shoved him, and he shit himself almost, and declared 'FUCK I thought you were a cat. I just thought Paige had big cats or something' to which we all howled, including paige who had woke up at the sound of me throwing up my life into her lavatory.

We couldn't sleep and 6 am had come round fast, and as we tried to drift back off, we ended up not bothering and going to Mcdonalds for a cheeky breakfast and a 20 box of tabs, and then back into the house to do the Tracy beaker quiz on the red button menu on freeview. What a waste of time that was.

Hope you had as great a night as I did. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.