talia_e_foa

By talia_e_foa

Sabu always at the front of the queue

Breakfast time in our house.. Cats queue at the tap. First complaint:

Sabu: we are cold

Me: sorry it is a horrible day mum did not put the heating on.

Sabu: rectify this at once.

Me: done

Second complaint

Sabu: I am waiting

Me: I can see that

Sabu: Turn the tap on NOW

Me: of course

Sabu: what a terrible start to the day it’s cold and we are thirsty and our bowl is empty.

Me: complaint number 3 Em well I filled your bowl up last night. You must have eaten all your biscuits.

Sabu: You think? Your sole reason for existence is to provide for me well and Sinatra too. It could have been the dogs that ate our biscuits.

Me: Sinatra does not complain like you do. And no the dogs were in bed when I filled the bowl.

Sabu: I fail to understand the relevance of that point.

Me: Ok well we have resolved all the problems may I have my breakfast now?

Sabu: If you must....however I am not happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.