La vida de Annie

By Annie

Reiki cat

It's the end of a long day 2 of my Reiki course; 12 hours of hard work learnng and practising new techniques, but great to be on the receiving end of eight other people's wonderful energy. Wanted to blip a view of the lovely old manor house we're in, but the weather wasn't great, so I searched the entire grounds for the Burton Manor Cat, who regularly poses for all the photography courses here. For once he was nowhere to be found, so I headed back indoors. Just before I went in I spotted him - of the hundred or so cars here he had chosen to sit on mine, with a scornful expression which clearly said "you took your time, didn't you?" I concluded he's a Reiki Master himself in feline form... well, you only have to look at his aura.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.