Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Bendy Tree

We had our granddaughter, Amelia, overnight and she woke and came in with us about 5.30am but after having a book read to her and a bottle she was back asleep until about 8am. We took her to nursery this afternoon and she fell asleep in the car before we arrived at 1pm.........I'm sure we'll make up for it tonight.

The plan was for our daughter to collect her this evening after she finished her course, but she's ill and needed to be collected from the Midlands by colleagues. Mrs BB has gone to collect Amelia from nursery leaving me with this evening free.

This weeks Wide Wednesday theme is 'leaning or bent'; We have a tremendous leaning tower at Caerphilly Castle but I just blipped that last week so I headed up my local mountain to take one of a great bendy tree I spotted recently. Not only does it have a great bend but some nice colour berries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.