Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Busy day filled with chores and stuff around the apartment. So, this is the beginning of a journal I'm making. A journal about herbs and the usage of herbs. I've currently got two library books about this subject, and I want to make a journal with information from them. The little one is the first one I ever made. It has paper from a note book inside, the outside is made from wrapping paper and scrapbook papers. It was fun to make, although I realised too late that I turned it backwards when I glued the owl on the front, which was actually the back... Oh, well... I can write in it, that's the main thing.

I tried baking my usual bread buns with lentils today. First time with this recipe. It was really tasty, although... I'm only adding 1 decilitre lentils next time, it doesn't need to be more.
A cup of tea now, and then bed. Early rise tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.