knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

New beach

Gonzo and I found a new walk this morning. Typically its somewhere I've been driving past for the past 6 years and sort of walked either side of it but not the bits inbetween. It's the beach along the ayrshire coastal path that goes from the waterside inn to seamill hydro. We found a little secluded bay and then what looked like an old harbour as well. I love walking along the coast here as the different views from each small section are always interesting.
The rest of the day involved physio, shopping, and a trip up the coast to see the sheeple. When I got back I found the husband stargazing in the garden and we got to see Jupiter and its moons and then a quick glimpse at the Orion Nebula, which was rather cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.