Abstract Thursday - Reflections

We had thick fog this morning and there wasnt a reflection in sight!! I looked around in the workshop for something that might work but that was a no go as well!!

Feeling a bit desperate after work I stepped outside with Toto for a last quick walk around for him and realized the sky was filled with these amazing clouds!! (See extra).

I rushed out to the back car park and looked for the reflections in all the cars out there and this one proved to be pretty interesting! So I was snapping away enjoying myself and suddenly someone yelled out Oi What are you Doing to My Car!!

EEeek I thought, and said in a loud voice I’m just getting an abstract photo of these magnificent clouds for Blip!

Well, that stopped him in his tracks lol ; )

Turned out he was ok when I showed him the shots and explained further hehe, it was funny and he had no clue what an abstract was.... ; o)

Thanks to Inge for Abstract Thursday xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.