Reggie

I had my car booked into the garage again this morning and when I switched it on there was just one warning light showing; by the time I got to the garage that had gone out too! I left it with them anyway, along with a list of all the lights that have been coming on (and off) and I'm still waiting for news...

Meanwhile, cabin fever set in this afternoon so I decided to see if Reggie was feeling cooperative. Amazingly, given he's been languishing on the drive for months, he started first time! Not bad for a 23-year-old car. So Polly and I went off to the park in him and had a nice walk. The tree work was still going on and has also spread to the bridge at the other end of the park now, so again we had to change our route. Keeps it interesting, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.