Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

BBC Look North interview

This is me with really good friend Ellie. Me and Ellie will both be jetting off to Dubai next month to compete in the Para World Athletic Championships! I've known Ellie for a few years now, so it'll be amazing to have someone who has shared my racerunning journey with me!
I had an interview with BBC look north at my local track. They wanted to talk to us about the championships and how we felt about them.
Before this, I took a trip to the barbers in Sheffield. I got my hair trimmed quite short in preparation for Dubai. My hair grows quite fast, so I doubt it'll stay like this for long.
To finish the day off, me and mum stopped by Meadowhall shopping center. I was in desperate need of some new clothes!
Well, when I get home I will well and truly be pooped! Goodnight everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.