Projects

I'm working on a few projects at once right now...as usual.
The top one is a throw blanket in a weave design. Very easy and pretty quick work.
The middle one is a pair of mittens. I started them on Sunday and actually had them done but have ripped out one of the thumbs because I wasn't happy with it. Once that's done I have to decide if I will felt them or leave them as is...they are so soft and comfy I can't decide yet.
The bottom project is using 3 strands of cotton at once to make a rug for either the bathroom or in front of the sink. I have a lot of this cotton and it's a good way to use it up....and what a lovely mat it will be!!
I blipped some wool the other day to make some mitts but I changed to these brown ones for now...others will follow soon though I do believe.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.