Visit in Heinola Camera Club

Dealyed blip due that I had a busy Thursday. My day started with FTF geocache find (first to find). I noticed it published already on Wednesday evening, but it was hided 27 km's from my home at an abandoned granite quarry and it was dark already, hence I passed the hunt then. It was not logged in the morning either, hence after my breakfast I drove to try my luck because I was going to the same direction already for another reason. I was lucky and was the first person writing my cacher nick to logbook and of course feeling like a winner! (extra image).

In the afternoon I had an agreed visit to Heinola Camera Club (main blip) as a representative of AFCC to talk about both photo competitions and our main organization and of course photography overall. Once again it was very nice to meet local photography hobbyists, whom I haven't met before. There was also fellow blipper pitkis in the meeting. He is the third man on the left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.