Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

Dance little sister dance..

While going to the photobooth , for printing a few pics, i hit the street in need for a daily pic. A lot of German tourists are visiting our city , cause it s school holliday over there. I had some issue with my nikon D7200. No , not a faillure but wrong setting. Whenever i framed my object and compare it to the raw file , i saw somme cropping going on. As i don t have this camera not so long (11 months)  , i was not aware that the camera output file was set to 1,5 cropping. I don t have this function on older camera so after a bit of search it went fine. ,I m not really a manual reader and mostly go for the trial en error way.
So i used just a part of the sensor means camera was constantly in digital zoom and now quality pics are sooo much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.