MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Past it

I was actually going to post a photo of my sister's cat, but then my twin sister sent me this. She snuck a photo of me resting my eyes. It's not a flattering photo but at least for once it's not a selfie. I wish I had been sleeping but I was trying to close my eyes for some peace for 10 minutes. My boy's had other ideas.
Being pregnant with the biggest wildling was great. At 31 week's I could binge watch Grey's anatomy and have a nap when I wanted. I am 31 week's pregnant tomorrow and I can't have a nap this time round. I feel knackered and I've had morning sickness again for the last 2weeks. It's making me feel rubbish the whole day. But in 9weeks or so we will have a new wildling which is exciting :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.