Winter is coming... new coats!

We went to the training hall between 10 and 12. 

I stopped on the way home to collect a parcel and look what it was! New winter coats for the boys. They are Canelana coats, which are imported from Norway. They are made of pure, thick merino wool and they are so soft and warm and nice. We are ready for winter now :-)

Next stop was at the vets.... Not with my boys, but with my friend's border collie girl, who is in season and she is supposed to have puppies, so she needed blood tests to determine the right time for the mating. 

After the vets, I went to Næstved and took the boys for a very wet and rainy walk. We tested the new coats - just to make sure the sizes were right. Luckily they were perfect. Now we will put them away until the weather gets colder. 

I had coffee with my dad in the afternoon.

Home now - they boys have had their dinners and so have I. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.