Life Savors

By osuzanna

Great Balls of Milkweed

I decided to post something a little different for Flower Friday since there are so many different seedpods around at this time.  These balloon-like pods are like paper lanterns and so attractive that I just couldn't resist.

The rest of the day has been spent dealing with dental issues which I hope and believe to my great delight are finally over.  When I opted for a bridge instead of an implant a while ago(after one failed on my husband), I thought that would be the end, of it but the bridge never fit right and came loose many times.  Our dentist (and friend) decided that it needed to be redone and after the lab's first version also didn't fit right, I finally have a new and improved version in place and hopefully will be able to forget about this part of my mouth for a while. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.