It's such a beautiful morning....passing the Nature Reserve I saw that it was shrouded in mist which was glowing in the sunshine so rushed back home. Changed into my oldest jeans and boots. Back to the Nature Reserve. Squelched my way to the centre excited by what fabulous photos I was going to get. Switched camera on.........battery dead!!!

Do not laugh!

Well go on then.....if you must :))

So home now and no time to go back again....so instead you have this seed head, in black and white for a change!!

Try large for more detail

Off out for a gossip and a curry with one of my best friends this evening, haven't seen her for a couple of months so really looking forward to a giggle.

Have a great day blippers, Wednesday already.......soon be the weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.