welcome to the real world

By dobbin

B R A D

I do not even know where to begin!!!!!

Chris Lane was an amazing warm up act singing his hits as well as a medley of 90s country classics - which suited us fine! We were up, dancing and sweaty half way through his set!

Brad came on and was insane. He played all the best songs, had lots of incredible guitar solos AND brought out Ward Thomas followed by Keith Urban for the encore. THE BEST SHOW I WILL EVER SEE.

OH. And. Heidi and I managed to make it onto Chris Lane’s Instagram story. So I guess we’re famous now? Am happy to take pics and give autographs;)

To make the whole thing even better...JOE SMASHED IT AT ARENA THEN STORMED OVER TO THE O2 JUST IN TIME FOR THE BETTER HALF OF BRAD’S SET.

It was so special getting to share this evening with the whole family. I love you all to pieces. Thank you. A memory of a day like today, really will last the rest of my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.