Anu's bamboo hut

I'm so busy enjoying life, that I almost forgot to take a picture for todays blip. I suddenly remembered when I had my favourite banana-coconut-chocolate smoothie at Anu's bamboo hut after I returned from the bookstore downtown. My sanskrit teacher told me to read Ramayana, and I am very proud that a found the way to Geetas bookstore all alone on my scooter, and reliefed that I made it back to Gokulam before sunset (scooter driving is really no fun when it's dark, between all the cows, people barrows, cars and buses).

Anu's is one of the popular yogacrowd hangouts here in Mysore. Daylight had already gone when I started fishing for my camera in my bag. I was in a rush, because I wanted to get home - tomorrows led class is at 4.30 and I need to get some sleep. I just started taking lots of pictures of everything with some light, using walls, chairs and the floor as tripods. Liked the palm trees, the slippers and the funny shades in this one. That's all I got for today, I guess. I'm offline. Good night, world.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.