THE TWINS.

Absolutely over the moon to find the twins with their mother (and maybe their father). So happy it was not one of them that was killed on the road the other day. You can see the little family going away in my extra. I love this blip as they look so innocent and young.
A dry, but damp and chilly day, have had a relaxing day, watching the rugby, gymnastics and now just waiting for the Grand Prix, although I, unfortunately heard who won on the news. Grrrrrrr. Must get moving after that and get another walk.
A friend who I give eggs to, kindly gave me a huge trout that he caught yesterday, so I will be putting it in the over later for my meal, although I will get a few meals out of it. It will be delicious, I love fish.
Well posting early as I will not get a better blip today.
Thank you so much for your visit to my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.