Bradders

By Bradders

Lazy blipper

Had The Best weekend :) yesterday I went to the climbing gym 9-12 with friends, then we went for lunch, then we joined another group to go rock climbing at blackwall reach (deep water free solo climbing, I have blipped from there before). So much climbing, I was struggling by late afternoon.

I applied to a job at the climbing gym, seems a really nice place to work.

This morning up early to go rowing, there are a lot of rowing clubs on the swan river. Only the 2nd time I've been in one of those boats. Pretty challenging to get the timing right. Will be training with them on Wednesday too.

Had a friend over all afternoon before going to kayak polo. My Corolla went into beast mode, carying 3 kayaks. This is my perfect car. The kayak polo session was intense and I am so tired now.

Might surf tomorrow morning before chasing up those jobs at 9am.

I have been photographically lazy, but that's just because I've got so much to focus on right now, it's a good thing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.