Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

Weight loss journey - Progress Report 13102019

Starting weight (25 May 2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight = 179.4lb
Average weight last week = 178.4lb
Average weight this week = 179.3lb
Weight gain this week = +0.9lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.

Just two things to say: “BRICK WALL” and “Had enough of this and time to get back on track”.
I
In terms of things to do, to get things back on track, I would like to have added: “Avoid meals out and celebratory occasions” (since two birthday celebrations was likely the reason for my gain in weight this week) but have not since I have friends visiting this week and they have already booked meals out.

Hope you’ve all had a good week and the scales are better for you, than they’ve been for me, at your weigh ins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.