Heads Down

A dull day with a few spits of rain .. not enough to do the garden any good. rather cool too.  

I rang my GP this morning and managed to get appointment as she had a cancellation. It was a interesting talk as she does not think the pain has anything to do with my hips after looking at the radiologist reports. Which said the right hip has no arthritis and the left has mild arthritis. The doctors report from the hospital was.. that I may need a right hip replacement. She thinks it is do with the skeletal system. I have appointment with a osteopath on Wednesday. Hopefully that will help as I still have to sleep sitting up. The medication doesn't help at all!

I have booked soon Acupuncture as that can help with pain.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.