Mr Blue Sky

A beautiful, heaven sent day - not a cloud in the deep blue sky. Bright sunshine giving the finest shadows, warm temperatures @ 28ºC ish. The garden is looking lovely, the pool sparkling - it's very quiet here  - just Graham, John and Janice, and I passed the day at home.  Swam a bit, but the water is a bit chilly. so I think that was the last swim of 2019.   Watched the rugby and the mighty force that is Japan - wow!   Still concerned about the building alterations to my place, but have said what needed to be said.  Graham drove me back to Bodrum airport early evening and I was home in Istanbul by 22.45.

As the flower is pinkish, a reminder to please click on the link  here in Pinktober and Breast cancer Awareness month, to help provide free mammograms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.