A Writer's Life

By Awriterslife

Back to work!

In addition to my own class, I was also subbing for a sick professor. Subbing is fun: since I'm doing beginner's classes at the moment, seeing what other professors are having their more advance students do is like standing in front of a dessert buffet: I get excited, and want it all!

This is my "office": I share the desk with a professor who is never there, as he has an office somewhere else, and since I'm most of the time only there at night, I rarely see anyone. The desks are lockable, the panel can be pushed vertically. There are 6 or 7 desks per room, and no windows... Ah well. I'm enjoying the books, however!

And I have, yet again, published without realizing it was my 365th blip! It's not a picture that highlights particularly well my blip adventure, it doesn't say 365, and yet, it is the picture of that day. I think the day-to-day thing matters more to me than the anniversary, apparently! Thank you, fellow blippers, it's been great, and I still plan to keep going!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.