Reflections

The theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by Chantler63 is Reflections.

I had a bit of fun playing with a mirror reflection that has ended up in my extras, the main entry was taken on Henley Street.

I revisited the Audiologist this afternoon for another dig at my ears, this time seems a bit more successful as I can now hear Ann when she talks at me!  I'm taking a hearing test in a couple of weeks.

Anyway, I met Ann in Nero after my appointment.  By this time it was raining fairly steadily. After a while sitting with coffee and papers I ventured out on to Henley Street where the rain was really raining.  

I knew there'd be some reflections around, even if it meant getting wet, and I did take half a dozen pictures before my camera got too wet.

ps in case you missed it, I gave details of an excellent photo exhibition in yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.