Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

After work

swim because it was lashing rain this morning. So not even a walk before work. Tsk

Then having to read through 138 emails from last 2 weeks off work. Then on top of that got a notification I have to do a Fire Marshall Refresher Course (groan).

So I had a swim after work and believe me it washed all the day’s comings and goings away. It was looking a bit steely grey/green as you can see and a bit on the choppy side but I ran right in, no bother. Pure delish!

I am lucky where I live. Not too far from work, not too far from the sea. I am grateful for those things.

I am having some spaghetti tonight and watching a funny fillum called The Frisco Kid. Anything with Harrison Ford in it is always good, I find.

Happy Monday evening blippers. Go watch a funny fillum

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.