CameraColin

By MrColinWilson

Sunset over London

Happy to be heading home after two days at MI6 HQ being grilled over crashing another DB9 ;-)
To be honest I'm a bit of a "home body" and miss my Soozy when I'm away from home, but take solace in the little pleasures which present themselves. Like after being released from a room full of compulsive blackberry checkers all wearing the same suits and pointy shoes to board the plane I was held at the door for a couple of minutes where I struck up a pleasant conversation with the ground crew person about how beautiful the sunset was.
I was then given a Glenlivet by another nice woman on the plane.
My favourite and most anticipated is when I first spot Soozy waiting for me at the park and ride, the warm smile when she makes eye contact and finally the embrace....home again

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.