Nowhere to Sit!

Over to Meg this morning to see the folks. Some horrendous cleaning jobs requiring rubber gloves for me today, plus lots of laundry and a few other bits to do. I felt a bit like I was getting a cold.

I took this shot of a dilapidated and overgrown bench on the edge of someone's  raised garden. I like the look of it but would not want to sit there!

Home on the train, had some food and then I got a migraine! I had my Migraleve tablets and then I had to go to work before they kicked in, so I didn't get to do my Blip earlier. 

Work was quiet, most probably due to the rain and maybe football on TV didn't help. I felt very woolly headed so I wasn't too fussed! We had some very annoying customers tonight too - I was glad to come home!

To begin with at work I thought my cold symptoms had eased off, but later they came back with a vengeance - I suppose the painkillers in the migraine tablets must have took it off temporarily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.