POG's Journal

By POG

Recycling…

My Day:
Really tired after quite a busy week with all the Narrowboat and Cycling activities… I am quite surprised how knackered I got as it was not that much compared with what I used to do on a weekly basis at work just 9 months ago.


It did get me thinking about how to find the balance between relaxing but still maintaining the ability to work when needed, (as they say ‘Use it or lose it”) even if that work is for your own pleasure…


Not too sure I will find the answer but if any of you have any thoughts on the subject they would be gratefully received.
 
Photo:
I found this old floating keyring… Not sure if it would still be any good as its about 20 years old, again from another phase of my life, I’ll do a little float test and if no good then assign it to the rubbish bin.
 
More tomorrow,


POG,,
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.