WHAT A BEAUTIFUL DAY.

As it was a grey start to the day, I did not leave for my walk until 11.30am. The sun was shinning and it was  more like summer, I just had on a sleeveless t/shirt, however the canal was teeming with people, children, prams, bikes, joggers and loose dogs. I now know why I love the mornings.
Hard to see any wildlife with all the noise, but did see a butterfly and a buzzard (quite far away), they are in extras. Walked six miles so the dogs are fast asleep now. The sun has now gone and we are supposed to get rain tonight and tomorrow morning.
Might now be commenting tonight as I have a friend coming around this evening, but will sprinkle stars and hearts.
Thank you so much for your visit.
PS Forgot I managed to get the moon last night, it just popped out and then in again. It was behind the clouds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.