The house on the corner

Down earlyn with KG to drop him off for his bowls.  I reh did a Tesco shop and dropped it  home before going to meet my friend Chris.  A nice cup of coffee and a chat.  Back home and made lunch.  KG had a dentist appointment for a filling this afternoon  - as we drove past this house we remarked how good it was looking.  We arrived in plenty of time and looked at some charity shops .- we got some DVD's for 10p each and I bought a John Grisham Book.
While e was having his filling  I wandered  up to the fabric shop and bought some fat quarters and thread.  On the way back he asked me if I would like him to stop so I could that the picture.  So here is the house on the corner complete with blue sky as it turned out a lovely afternoon.  I have put in an extra of leaves found on a fence  - I loved the lighting .When we got back I put his pictures from Sunday into dropbox and sent them off.  As I was doing this I couldn't find any of his files and we spent a while trying to find them.  - I found them by a roundabout way and he downloaded the one that was most important - as I went to switch off a noticed favourites  at the the top of the files and clicked on show and there they all were - he must have clicked it off at some point.
A lovely afternoon  weatherwise but a bit worrying when I couldn't find the files !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.