Roof Reflection

From the roof of my car.  Returning from a regular checkup by my doctor, I passed  these yellow leaves--and turned around to get a good capture of them.  It's a 2002 Honda Civic with a pretty scruffy roof, though you wouldn't know it from this shot.  From the map in the weather section of our NY Times the peak of fall color seems to be just reaching us,  and today's gorgeous sunshine certainly brought that out. The Yankees returned from Texas to NYC for the 3rd game of their ALCS, and lost to the Houston Astros 4-0; they're down 2-1--not good.  We've watched the Democratic debate in Ohio, with its 12 participants--not a wonderful format. I've left it as the third and last hour began to post this blip; I'll go back in a moment, but not sure how long I'll last :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.