Free As A Bird ...

Eric and I went for a little walk around the park this morning, we didnt stay long as be both became tired so we came home.

The boys are full of flu and sore throats Bless them, so maybe these are the early signs of flu for Eric and myself.

I took this quick photograph of two seagulls but it looked a little boring so I added an effect.



Thankyou all so much for your positive comments on my photo shoot of Liam yesterday,I havent spoken to him yet but he will be very pleased with them.


Here is another image of Liam that I took yesterday, this one I will probably be using in my exhibition later in the summer.


NEWS ...

My image and write up are now in the April 2009 Digital Camera Magazine with my Zangy Bubbles it is on pages 16-17 for those whom are interested and asked me to remind them when it was published.


Thankyou all so much for all your comments on my work, you are a great bunch and this is the best place to be on line.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.