Nothing to do with it

In a rush - fun things to do. So it was either a photo of what I was rustling up for scran (a rarity for me - I prefer a meal out or a bratwurst in a baguette) or else a snap of my bowel screening kit which I'd just (not literally) stumbled over. Better get started on that too. Can't leave a job half undone.
Yes yes, back to fun. I have a spreadsheet. Oooo. And the Handbook to get started on. And yesterday I sent out an email -
It's that time of year again when we're getting the Handbook together, so as usual we're looking for a suitably stunning and Corinthian photograph for the front cover. Get your jpegs in - and the lucky winner (as judged by our Commodore) will get big kudos and their name in lights on the first page.
And what has someone sent in? A large power boat stonking down the Sound of Iona loaded with brats. Not at all the sort of thing that will cut it with the Commodore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.