Framing the Fort

By TheHairyCoo

Things are looking up...

Today's blip comes courtesy of the "Phase 2 Canteen" ceiling. I was catching up with a nurse practitioner who I'm helping through their prescribing course, and the Tiki café was closed for training (sadly, this isn't because they're adding cocktails to the menu;-). This canteen was plan "D", the curse of hotdesking having nixed my office.

But I was glad we ended up here when I looked up (apparently I do this when I'm thinking of how best to word an explanation...the NLP believers would tell me it's because I'm visually constructing & remembering ideas...they might just be right!

(But I think my sister-in-geek, the rather wonderful GeekMeek, has beaten me all ends "up" on looking up today ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.