Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Bump in the night

WEDNESDAY

This morning I spent a couple of hours in one of the old buildings that I manage. The staff that used to work there often remarked that some of the electrical equipment had a mind of its own and that things would switch themselves on randomly.

Then there is an issue of oxygen levels in one of the cellars. Levels are constantly monitored and at times are known to drop to critical for no apparent reason causing an alarm to ring.

Not to mention the time when I switched off the lift at the mains and it still went up a floor.

And then on my visit today a door opened by itself and then slammed shut.

Ok the photograph I've posted is that of a plastic skeleton in my garage at home but there's definitely something spooky going on here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.