Going eco !!

Bought a selection see how it goes works
So far. The Toilet cleaner. Use on toilets and on taps. Good so far. No pretty smell BUT GOOD FOR THE ENVIRONMENT. BIG TICK FROM ME ,,
Laundry liquid. No pretty smell but so soft with no conditioner. Smells line fresh.
Sanitizer all round general cleaner. Paintwork. Mirrors windows sinks worktops has a faint lemon smell. Ovens and hobs.
I am impressed. Washing up liquid fragrance free really do you need your cups smelling of other things. NO. you just want them clean eh!!
Ok so I might be a one woman army. But I do believe we are using to many chemicals and it must affect us. Why so many allergies. Asthmatics. Just to name two!!!
I have been a cleaner for at least 40 years. Using every new type of whatever. But the products shown have very few ingredients to them.
Rant over

The other day I looked at some frozen creamed potatoes and they had bamboo fibres in them why?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.