POG's Journal

By POG

POG got a little busy.

My Day:
Quite a productive day… Made a to do list and worked my way through it…


I need to get back on the bike again, the plan is to start again next Monday… I will get back onto my single speed winter bike but need to do a little bit of maintenance on it before Monday.
 
Photo:
My understanding is that these books are the favored books of narrowboaters (please correct me if I’m wrong) … this one includes the Wey Navigation which I did my training on last week… I was keen to try and put into perspective how long we spent cruising against the map.


Most of the canals shown in this book are the closest to where I live, I thought it would also be useful for some gongoozling trips
 
More tomorrow,


POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.