SUNRISE.

Thought as the moon was out that I would get a sunrise, so quickly headed for the canal in the dark, and was so lucky to capture it, although it did not last long. Was lucky to see the buzzard and also the little specks in the photo are thousands of geese flying past. My extra was the moon when I got up and I took it through my skylight window with my little camera.
When I left this morning everywhere was white with frost, but it was lovely, although since then it has become grey with lots of showers, so I definitely got the best of the day. Was also thrilled to see a kingfisher, but unfortunately it was too dark and also it was flying past.
Just back from yoga, and feeling a little tired as I had to run/walk for a mile and a half just to get my blip this morning.
Off now to feed my four legged friends and make my own meal.
Thank you so much for popping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.