BCAM - Day 17

The electricity in our building was out for most of the day today. Very frustrating as I had a bake to cake and couldn’t really get on with it :(.

It was feeling pretty hot so I eventually decided to leave the house and head to the Plaza.

I was walking towards the pier when I noticed that Pizza Express was promoting Hong Kong cancer fund and BCAM!!! Yay, well done Pizza Express.

By the time I got home, Addie came around for her guitar lesson ... she actually hobbled as she’s injured her ankle. I bandaged it up so she wouldn’t exert it too much. She was in a lot of pain. Can’t believe she came for a lesson!

We had a real estate agent come by as we’re thinking about putting the house on the market, a process I really don’t want to go through but we need to. Oh dear. Just the thought of packing up and leaving HK ....

Please would you click on this link which offers free mammograms to those in need.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.