Polar Circle

Today was the first day I was up all day and I dare to say I finally feel good! 

I picked Emma up from her morning practise and we had lunch in IKEA. We checked their Christmas department but we didn't buy much. Then Emma and Peetu went to granny's to bake with Minttu. I went to the Art Gallery Saskia to see the group exhibition of Hannamari Matikainen, Pälvi Hanni and Meri Westlin. It was fun and interesting exhibition, I liked their works very much. In the picture is Westlin's painting Polar Circle. She has studied Eurasian lynx  during the past years.

Later in the evening Emma went to play Pyrintö Pimut women's II division game, while I visited my sister with Peetu. I only saw the very end of the game - Pyrintö won by 1 point.  


+6°C, cloudy and foggy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.