Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Refreshing

Or so the paint chip says. Refreshing Teal.

I'll admit it isn't exactly portrayed well in this photo with autofocus off and manual focus nonexistant. But it is a great color. I found the paint chip well over a year ago and I've coveted it ever since. I pinned it to my office corkboard and told my husband that we ARE going to paint the office refreshing teal whether or not he liked it. Well, paint is expensive and moving office furniture on my own isn't easy or possible so the office remained unpainted until luck found me. I enter giveaway contest now and then just because I can't resist the possibly of winning. Someone has to win so why not me? Unfortunately luck didn't grant me winning lottery numbers, but it did win me 2 free gallons of premium paint from my favorite brand. Refreshing Teal meet the office. Office meet Refreshing Teal.

On a sidenote, I now have 2 coats of refreshing teal on my office walls. I'm not sure of it. So far it is resembling another paint color in my house that everyone but me loves. Those dang little paint chips are misleading. Buy a gallon of paint and garuarantee you will not end up with your anticipated results. Refreshing teal...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.