hello again

By admirer

BEETROOT JUICE FACE

When we have been away and have come back and did not yet buy fruit,  vegetables and the like, I have a glass with beetroot (or something else) in the larder and add it to the sandwiches that we eat for lunch.
The juice on the plate formed almost a face and with my finger I could finish it in a smiling (?) silly face.
The weather today changed so quick that when I thought I will sit for a moment outside, had already changed and dark clouds filled the sky.
These clouds went away, and a bit of sunshine appeared, and left very soon again.
We were busy with a tax problem, rather complicated, but on internet one can find all the information one needs, in german and dutch language. Both not easy to understand however.
We went to the bakery and the only foodshop in town.
And I followed the discussions in British Parliament too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.