stuartjross

By stuartjross

Ardverikie Hill Loch

I have been told the name of this loch but can't rember it. Its about 10  minutes walk down the track from Lochan na h-Earba, our turning point for today's walk.
Caley rubbed in something absolutely foul and we had him in swimming dozens of times to try and get it off. Archie was a wee angel by comparison.
I have just bought the cheapest ND filter I could find on line. They are typically 8 times more expensive than this one. I dare say, if you were sniffy about such things you might suggest a wee tinge of colour cast has crept in and so on, but you are getting the general effect for a fraction of the cost. I don't think the exposure time is correct in the exif but it was  more than a minute.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.