Ready to go home

Our neighbours were out for the day and asked if I would go and visit their dog Buddy.  He is 9 months old and full of beans but I think a walk / run did make him a bit tired.  I have never walked him before, but am pleased to say he was very well behaved.  I was not sure what he is like so went on what I thought would be a quiet route and it was, we only saw one other dog and horses in the field, he did enjoy looking at them.
 
I had an early start and went to the allotment first thing, picked a few bits but it is mostly done for this year, I need to do lots of clearing and get ready for the new year but it was soooo wet today I could not face it.  Hopefully it will dry out a bit and I can make a start. See the mushrooms in my extra on a tree stump at the allotment.
 
This afternoon we did a few jobs at home and some holiday/booking planning for next year, I still have more to do before bedtime, so best get on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.