Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Quiet Sunday

After my cocktails yesterday I was a little slow this morning so took it easy.
Spent the afternoon alternately putting sheets and towels in the washing machine and taking them out to put into the drier, tidying the house and catching up on my cross stitch. I also managed to clean the inside of the Motorhome.
Young Mr PHL came back from holiday today and decided to stay overnight before heading back to Manchester.
I made breakfast for dinner (sausage, bacon, eggs, hash browns and beans) - quite delicious. He has now crashed for the night having been on the go for 36 hours.
I don’t think I will be much longer myself as I’m quite sleepy.
Bit of an EB tonight as haven’t picked up my phone much today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.