My little space to Blip

By CrayonSoup

School? Moving?

Well school looks a little like this today. Mostly surrounded by boxes as we try to carry on. The upstairs of the house also looks similar as my daughters room is full of stuff we got down from the loft and our room is full of the things I found in the wardrobe. I found a surprising number of things in my wardrobe and am wondering what kind of space-time fluctuations must have been going on in there for it to all have fitted! Maybe Narnia is real after all??

Today I am going to put more things in boxes, mostly from the kids rooms I think.

I can't wait to get to the new house though. We will actually have a study room for us to do school in, instead of it being in the living room! Hurrah!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.